SAP CCA Profit Center Standard Hierarchy - SAP CCA

What does SAP CCA - Profit center standard hierarchy contains?

SAP CCA - Profit center standard hierarchy includes all the profit centers in a controlling area. You can complete the process of creating/changing the structure of standard hierarchy, it can be done at two places −
  • In the Profit Center Accounting
  • In Customizing for Profit Center Accounting

Creating Profit Center Standard Hierarchy

To create Profit Center Standard Hierarchy −
Step 1 − Use T-code: KCH1 or go to Accounting → Controlling → Profit Center Accounting → Master Data → Standard Hierarchy → Create.
Step 2 − Now, enter the Controlling area for which you want to create a Standard hierarchy.
Step 3 – Then enter the Profit Center Group and click the hierarchy icon at the top. Now,enter the sub nodes of Profit Center Standard Hierarchy.
Step 4 − Click Lower lever button to create a Hierarchy. Click Profit center to assign Profit Center group.
Step 5 − Click the save button at the top and you will get a confirmation message.
saved (2)

All rights reserved © 2018 Wisdom IT Services India Pvt. Ltd Protection Status

SAP CCA Topics